Search open search form

Officers of the Corporation

David L. Lee
Chair of the Board of Trustees

Ronald K. Linde
Vice Chair of the Board of Trustees

Thomas F. Rosenbaum
President
Parsons-Gates
Mail Code 204-31
(626) 395-6301
tfr@caltech.edu

David A. Tirrell
Provost
Parsons-Gates
Mail Code 206-31
(626) 395-6336
tirrell@caltech.edu

Margo Steurbaut
Vice President of Administration and Chief Financial Officer
Parsons-Gates
Mail Code 212-31
(626) 395-6275
margo.steurbaut@caltech.edu

Dexter A. Bailey, Jr.
Vice President for Advancement and Alumni Relations
Parsons-Gates
Mail Code 202-31
(626) 395-6307
dexter.bailey@caltech.edu

Diana Jergovic
Vice President for Strategy Implementation
Mail Code 212-31
(626) 395-6214
jergovic@caltech.edu

Kevin M. Gilmartin
Vice President for Student Affairs
Mail Code 100-31
(626) 395-6100
vpsaoffice@caltech.edu

General Larry D. James
Deputy Director, Interim Vice President, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109
(818) 354-3400
larry.d.james@jpl.nasa.gov


Jennifer T. Lum
General Counsel
Parsons-Gates
Mail Code 108-31
(626) 395-5940
Jennifer.Lum@caltech.edu

Matthew W. Brewer
Controller
Mail Code 225-6
(626) 395-8818
matthew.brewer@caltech.edu

Sharon E. Patterson
Associate Vice President for Finance and Treasurer
Mail Code 229-6
(626) 395-3937
sharon.patterson@caltech.edu

Scott H. Richland
Chief Investment Officer
Mail Code 2-42
(626) 395-2141
scott.richland@caltech.edu

Cathy A. Light
Secretary of the Board of Trustees
Parsons-Gates
Mail Code B110C-31
(626) 379-6686
clight@caltech.edu


Chairs of Divisions

Richard Murray, Biology and Biological Engineering
Dennis A. Dougherty, Chemistry and Chemical Engineering
Henry A. Atwater, Engineering and Applied Science
John P. Grotzinger, Geological and Planetary Sciences
Jean-Laurent Rosenthal, Humanities and Social Sciences
Fiona Harrison, Physics, Mathematics and Astronomy